Home     I     About Us    I     Our Menus     I     Carry Out    I    Catering    I    Groups    I    Specials    I     Music & Events     I     Gift Cards     I     Location     I      Testimonials     I     Contact Us
Home    I    About Us    I    Menus    I    Carry Out    I   Catering    I    Groups   I    Specials    I    Gift Cards    I    Contact
Music and Events                                   Reservations requested for all events!

John E's features live music and other events in the Patio Room.
Light jazz featuring Eddie Humphries on saxophone & flute & Barbara Polk on vocals,
every Thursday, Friday and Saturday 7-11 pm
Barb & Eddie and the Doo Wop All Stars, CD "One Foot In"
Thursday, Jan 31, 6:30PM Barb & Eddie
Friday, Feb 1, 7PM DOO-WOP ALL-STARS
With Barb & Eddie
Saturday, Feb 2, 7PM Barb & Eddie
Monday, Feb 4, 6:30PM Robbie Bartlett - Eddie Humphries
Thursday, Feb 7, 6:30PM Barb & Eddie
Friday, Feb 8, 7PM The Harmonies of ALAN WATSON & Barb Polk
Eddie Humphries, Sax
Saturday, Feb 9, 7PM Barb & Eddie
Sunday, Feb 10, 5:30PM THE DON KREKEL ORCHESTRA
18 Piece Big Band Celebrating 55 Years
With Barb & Eddie - No Cover Charge
Monday, Feb 11, 6:30PM Robbie Bartlett - Eddie Humphries
Tuesday, Feb 12, 6PM Fat Tuesday
Music - Games - Beads - Hurricanes $6.00 - Buffet $16.00
Barb & Eddie with Mardi Gras Horns
Thursday, Feb 14, 6:30PM Valentine's Day
Music for Lovers with Barb & Eddie
Friday, Feb 15, 7PM Jonathan Rideout
Barb Polk
Chris Bizianes, Sax
Saturday, Feb 16, 7PM Barb & Eddie
Sunday, Feb 17, 5:30PM West Market Street Stompers
Vintage Jazz from the 20's, 30's & 40's
Monday, Feb 18, 6:30PM Robbie Bartlett - Eddie Humphries
Thursday, Feb 21, 6:30PM Barb & Eddie
Friday, Feb 22, 7PM DOO-WOP ALL-STARS
With Barb & Eddie
Saturday, Feb 23, 7PM Barb & Eddie
Sunday, Feb 24, 5:30PM Dave Mehl's Big Band - Vocalist, Jeanette Kays
Monday, Feb 25, 6:30PM Robbie Bartlett - Eddie Humphries
Thursday, Feb 28, 6:30PM Barb & Eddie